Tennis Trophy
A unique tournament played without referees|An International circuit open to children aged 9-12|10 countries, over 150 stages, 1 destination: the International Master

Select your Country


The one and only non-competitive tournament, focused on friendship and fair play, is back in its 8th edition, offering a delightful experience for children and families around the world.
The tournament transcends the boundaries of a typical tennis match, becoming an opportunity for players to cooperate with each other.  Thanks to the Fair Play and Friendship enhanced during the event, the Tennis Trophy is the place where tennis becomes a team sport.

Matches are in fact played without referees, empowering players to make decisions together and fostering respect and collaboration.
Participating children, aged 9 to 12, from various backgrounds team up together, creating unforgettable memories and promoting the project's values of teamwork and sportsmanship.

Who can participate

All boys and girls between the ages of 9 and 12.

For the year 2024 all those born from 2012 to 2015 can attend.

The exact age is calculated by subtracting the current year from the year of birth.


John Bosch, born on 19.4.2012
Current year: 2024
2024 - 2012 = 12 years

Fair Play Code

The tournament is played without a umpires and the athletes respect the fair-play code

I pledge:

to congratulate my opponents when they score a winning point;

not to rejoice when my opponents make a mistake;
never to steal a point from my opponents and never to throw the racket in the air;

to thank and to shake hands with my opponents at the end of each match;

my relatives and my coach promise not to interfere during the match;

to accept the decisions of the umpires and the sports judges, knowing that they have the right to make mistakes just like me, but also knowing that they will do their best not to make any

Tournament Prizes

All participants will receive a cap

The winners and the runners-up will receive a trophy.

The Fair Play Prize winner, in each tournament, will receive a trophy.

Let's relive the excitement of the last edition